Upgrade

Technology Blog, by: David Monaghan.

Froogle Rocks with eBay and Amazon.

Posted by David on January 1, 2006

Have you ever tried Google's product search database Froogle? I know I have, I checked it out the second I caught wind of news they started one, and I must admit I wasn't entirely pleased at what I first saw. I have been going back, because I know there's power behind Google's search technology, and if the can correctly tap into the right sources there will be gold. Anyway, I have noticed recently that eBay and Amazon results are popping up in many of the searches I do on Froogle, and I must say that when I am looking for general prices on products, Froogle now does a very good job indeed. Take the time to check it out if you haven't, and if you have please trust me to check it out again.

Once more, that is all…

Leave a Reply

 
